maegan a Nanny for Hire in Irving, TX 75060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love being able to watch a child develop and grow and knowing that I had a part in it, it is a very rewarding field to be in!

maegan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:667711

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My name is Maegan and I am interested in being your nanny! I have been taking care of children since I was sixteen. I have a great background in Early Education being an early preschool teacher, afterschool teacher, and a float in between toddler and infant rooms. Playing, singing, and reading are my specialties, as long as the children are engaged, they are learning. My experience as a nanny has been nothing but positive, I love that the children are growing and learning in their own environment. I have worked with three different families, all within infant to preschool age. I use a daily sheet to communicate what your child's day is like and follow the schedule the parent makes for me so the child doesn't mess up their routine. I'm experienced in making bottles, toddler breakfast and lunch, and occasionally setting stuff out for dinner. Rarely ever do I turn on a tv or use electronic devices, I believe that interaction and exploring the child's surroundings is the most beneficial. Getting to know the child helps me to plan learning enrichment activities based on interests and development and to make sure they are always happy. Housekeeping and laundry, etc. is always done while the child is napping and when time permits because the child is the first priority. Children are my passion and I have lots of love to give. I am CPR/First Aid certified and I have my own transportation. I am reliable, honest, and very caring. I can't wait to hear back from you and I hope you have a great day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.