Nanny available in Irving, TX - 649825 - Nannies4hire.com

Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Irving, TX 75063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently employed as a Patient Care Advocate for a hospital and I have done an outstanding job with a program that was put in place as a pilot program. I have always had a passion for working with children and I want to be able to help provide care in a family type setting.

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:649825

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I worked at a Daycare Center for over 4 years and after receiving experience opened my own licensed Daycare Home. I was also a foster parent for over 15 years and have college credits in early childhood education. I have a Bachelor of Science in Family Services and Gerontology and a Master of Science in Psychology which I obtained in 2011. My years of experience working with children in the Daycare arena, Foster care experience and my age affords me a plethora of reasons to be the best candidate for a nanny position.

Additional Comments: The job at the hospital is cutting hours due to the hospital's money issues. I would like to have a more stable job, along with working in an area I love (children).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.