Nanny available in Irving, TX - 649619 - Nannies4hire.com

Madeline a Nanny for Hire in Irving, TX 75063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children.

Madeline nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:649619

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am an early childhood education major (expected graduation date: December 2014) with an interest in pursuing Gifted/Talented programming as well as special education certifications. For the past three years, I have helped teach at a private preschool in Austin during summer and winter breaks. I have been placed in classrooms of 6 weeks-10 month olds, 12-18 month olds, two year old classrooms, as well as preschool and school age rooms. I am very experienced with infants, toddlers and young children. I have completed student teaching in a Gifted/Talented 2nd grade classroom, as well as several practicums in grades ranging from first to third grades. I also have worked with several families as a frequent sitter- most recently with a 6 month old. I love children and I would love to help you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.