Nanny available in Irving, TX - 646055 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Irving, TX 75038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 3 years, and I absolutely love it. I am nurturing, honest, loyal, creative, and fun!

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:646055

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been nannying for an amazing family for the past 3 years. Monday-Friday I look after a 4-month-old boy and a 5-year-old boy. On school holidays I also take care of their 10-year-old brother. Sundays I work with the toddlers in a church in Dallas. I also have about 3 years of day care experience working at a private school in Las Colinas. I was a floater for a while which means I was able to help out in different classrooms with various age groups (ages 0+). I was later promoted to Assistant Teacher in the Early Preschool 2 classroom with the 2 1/2-year-olds. I had a really great time there. Lots of sweet kids. I also worked in the toddler room for a while before I started nannying. I have experience working with children with learning disabilities. I also have quite a bit of babysitting experience as well (ages 2-10). I love children, and I love my job. I truly can't imagine doing anything else with my life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.