Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Irving, TX 75062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and connect well with young ones. I would like to work with children because it is something I have always been good at and I like to help children and families.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:632680

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am one of ten children and I spent much of my homeschool time helping with my six younger sisters and two younger brothers. I worked for a man as a nanny who brought his son to my family's house for a full two years, hiring me to take care of his son from the infant age of 8 weeks, to two years old, three times a week for 3 hours a day. I have also babysat for multiple families with the number of children ranging from 1 to 10 children. I taught a dance class for children from ages 3 to 8, working with them on ballet, tap, and gym, as well as performances. I was a paid teacher for three years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.