Nanny available in Irving, TX - 493912 - Nannies4hire.com

Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Irving, TX 75062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to care for children. I believe that nannies are afforded the opportunity to provide more stable care, as nannies give them the opportunity to bond with their caregiver. Nannies also provide children with continuity of care, not normally found with babysitters.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:493912

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have raised two children to adulthood. I have acted as a nanny, and baby sitters for several families, both in my various neighborhoods, and through referral. I enjoy caring for children, and teaching them whenever is necessary to serve their needs. when requested by the parents I serve.

Additional Comments: I am never late to an assignment, and have never missed a day that I was needed.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.