Michele a Nanny for Hire in Irving, TX 75038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a strong background in teaching and the ability to have one to one care is utilizing my "full" teaching talents. It lights my up when I am able to teach a NEW teaching concept and the child completely gets excited with their achievement.

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:482700

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, HI, TX

My past childcare experience: My experience is vast and includes working as a Professional Nanny, Toddler/Preschool/Kindergarten Teacher, and caring for Special Needs mainly deaf/autistic. I have cared for multiples meaning twins as well as triplets for newborn/toddlers. I have also cared for pre-teen in care for 5 years in NYC as a Tutor and caregiver when the parents traveled internationally quite often.

Additional Comments: I am not your typical nanny in that I bring daily a bag filled with finger puppets, music shakers, sort/match games, floor puzzles, creative art projects, rice measuring table, and book reading to fully engage the child that is in my care. I would also keep in mind their age so it is developmentally age appropriate.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.