Nanny available in Irving , TX - 387153 - Nannies4hire.com

Juanita a Nanny for Hire in Irving , TX 75038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the one on one interaction with a child verses a classroom full of children.

Juanita nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:387153

Experience
10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: Ive been nannying for 12 years. I've also been a babysitter, mentor and a tutor. I have experience with caring for children between the ages of 3mos.-13yrs.old(some children with special needs). I've also worked in three different day cares and volunteered in 1st and 5th grade elementary school classes. I am what people may call a "traveling nanny". I travel anywhere in the U.S. with families. As of right now I do not have a degree but I am currently in college for early childhood education working towards my degree.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.