Nanny available in Irving , TX - 367912 - Nannies4hire.com

Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Irving , TX 75062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a mature nurturing woman. I have always taking care of childre raising my four sibling and my own three grown children and two grands. I enjoy teaching children to be independent, respectful, and confident. I teach with love, laughter, nurture and understanding.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:367912

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My experience with childcare has been working at church daycares , family and friends, with toddlers & school age children. My duties would included: Transport child to and from school and after school activities, assist with homework, prepare after school snack. children's laundry only. I will assist them at bedtime .(bathes, bedtime stories) .

Additional Comments: I am a mature woman with experience. I am insightful, kind, dependable, and a team player. I pride myself on being a mother's helper.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.