Nanny available in Irving, TX - 294845 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Irving, TX 75062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working for a company doing Annesthsia billing, and am bored and driving extremely far from my home. I am looking for a change I want something new, fun and exciting. Something that will allow everyday to be a new and exciting. As well as working towards my real estate license.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:294845

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I actually used to teach at an after school care, back in college. I absolutely loved it and actually had up to 20 children I attended to. Allot of work but definitely fun and rewarding experience!! And then of coarse the years of baby-sitting I have done. I have also worked with two families in the past.

Additional Comments: I feel I am the perfect person to be a nanny where I have a ton of energy, and love laughing and having fun.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.