Nanny available in Irving, TX - 248344 - Nannies4hire.com

jessica a Nanny for Hire in Irving, TX 75038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a teacher with a BS degree in elementary education. I have seven years of teaching experience and was a full time nanny for a year. I am wanting to part time nanny to supplement my teaching income

jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:248344

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have a BS degree in elementary education from the University of North Texas. I am also a certified teacher. I am certified to teach early childhood- grade 4. Throughout college I worked at a few daycares. I taught first grade for Dallas ISD for the last two years. I have always had such a love for children and I knew I wanted to be a teacher from a early age. I believe in not only educating and nurturing the mind, but also the spirit.

Additional Comments: I am a mom to a 26 month old son. He is my world:)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.