Nanny available in irving, TX - 222446 - Nannies4hire.com

Bertha a Nanny for Hire in Irving, TX 75038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with kids, love teaching them, playing and giving them lots of love. I also enjoy taking them to the park, mall, library,activities, planning play dates with friends or neighbors. I like to teach them Spanish and would love to teach them ballet, but I had 3 boys for years.

Bertha nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:222446

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have taken care children since newborn to 12 years old. I have worked for single dads and moms, taking care of the kids and running the house. Drop of the kids to school and pick them up, laundry, dry cleaning, grocery, housekeeping and so on. I have also work with twins, adopted kids, and special kids. I have also taught them Spanish read and ride bike. I'm in love of the kids I have taken care. I worked for the same family last 6 1/2 years that just moved to Tennessee.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a great family and beautiful kids near my area to play, have fun, teach and love.I am very flexible, but rather to work Monday to Friday. Please contact me if you would like to know something else about me. I will be so happy providing you with all the information you need.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.