Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 189072 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76244

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! I've always been told to do what you love and work won't feel like work. I have a passion for making a difference in the lives of children. I want them to know that they can do anything they set their minds too.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:189072

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I babysat for a family with five amazing children! They were awesome. It was my first job ever and I loved it along with those kids. Five kids can be a lot to handle, but being creative was a must. The family had plenty for us to do so we would always create games, or dances. I wanted them to have fun. I grew up being the kid that didn't want mom and dad to leave so I would throw a fit and cry. I wanted these kids to learn that it's ok for mom and dad to go out on a date because the babysitter is fun and will take good care of them.

Additional Comments: I have a Bachelors of Science Degree in Kinesiology and a Masters of Arts in Education.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.