Nanny available in Irvine, CA - 714061 - Nannies4hire.com

Rose a Nanny for Hire in Irvine, CA 92612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am stay at home mom and the only job I can do to fill up my time is babysitting/nanny. I want to make money for myself too.

Rose nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:714061

Experience
10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a full-time nanny for newborns, toddlers, school-age children for over 7 years. I am very loving and nurturing and enjoy giving little ones the tenderness and attentiveness they need. I enjoy teaching them through reading, playtime and outdoor-time. My priority is to provide a loving, secure and well-rounded environment and I believe that consistency is key in keeping little ones happy and healthy.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Bahasa Malaysia,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.