Nanny available in Irvine, CA - 655136 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Irvine, CA 92614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm taking time off from work right now to explore my passions in life and what really makes me happy. I've always babysat and love kids, so it seems like a natural choice where I can help a local family and receive some income as well.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:655136

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Ashley and I am 27 years old. I was raised n the Woodbridge community of Irvine, and still live here today. I went to school in the area and graduated from Woodbridge High School. I've always loved kids, where taking care of babies and playing with children are things I'm instinctively good at, and most importantly they are things I truly enjoy. I started babysitting at 12 years old, continued extensively through highschool and college, and still babysit today for families I've built close relationships with over the years and/or been referred to or by. Today I hold 15 years of babysitting experience caring for children of all ages from infants to teenagers and all ages in between. I am very confident in my child caring skills and I always make sure the kids I'm watching and responsible for feel comfortable and secure with me while their parents are gone. And I do what's necessary so each family and parent can rely on me and trust me 100% with their kids. I prefer to build relationships with families and provide ongoing babysitting, so whether you are looking for occasional, last minute, date night, weekend, weekday, after school, one time, part time or any other babysitting service-- I am here to help! Please let me know if you have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you, and possibly meeting you and your kids in the near future!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.