Jacquilyn a Nanny for Hire in Irvine, CA 92606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a warm-hearted and fun loving person. I love kids so much because they are one of the biggest joys and often times remind us of many things we forget as adults. I am interested in going into nursing and love care giving in general. I love to plan events and crafts. I am very athletic so I like to play sports and be outside as much as possible. I do not mind pets, in fact, I prefer them. I do not mind fast paced lifestyles and I am very good at problem solving and being accountable and flexible.

Jacquilyn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:649302

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been serving as a youth minister at my local Christian church for the past 8 months now. I have been a babysitter for children with behavioral issues. I am CPR/First Aide certified. I have worked closely with children with disabilities including those on the autism spectrum as a buddy coordinator. I have been a daycare provider at my local fitness center for a year.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.