ashley a Nanny for Hire in Irvine, CA 92606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had plenty of experience babysitting, and teaching preschool. I left the childcare scene to become an academic counselor for a college where I got my masters degree and teaching credential. I am ready to jump back into the childcare world, and realized the corporate world isn't my cup of tea. My passion is teaching, but at the moment becoming a nanny is something that interests me. I just love taking care of kids, there is no greater joy than hearing a child laugh, and knowing that you are helping shape them into the person that they will be.

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:554785

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I grew up babysitting the kids in my neigborhood along with my younger cousins until I went to college. During college I was a preschool teacher, working at kindercare, taking care of children ages 6 months to 12 years. I am also a credentialed teacher. I just love working with kids and would be honored to take care your kids.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.