Nanny available in Irvine, CA - 466807 - Nannies4hire.com

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Irvine, CA 92618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As you can see from my past childcare experience I love to work with children. I currently work from home with my fiance (we are building an online wholesale business). We are getting married next January, and would like to help our parents pay for the wedding. I thought going back to what I love doing (working with children) would help us do that. :-)

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:466807

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: At the age of fourteen, I started babysitting for my neighbors. When I was twenty, I started working for the xx, and worked for them for two years. After working for the organization for six months, I was promoted to being the Learning Center Supervisor. I was in charge of getting worksheets for after-school help (K-8 grade), helping with homework, creating educational activities for the kids, and extra tutoring if needed. After my tenure at xx, I worked at the xx. This gave me more experience with infants, as the company allowed babies as young as three months old to have a xx. I had over five families ask me to babysit their children outside of the club because they were impressed with how well I ran the kids club.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.