Erika a Nanny for Hire in Irvine, CA 92602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny and know all about the industry of childcare. I have worked with children one on one while nannying and I have worked with children in a classroom setting. While both bring such joy to my life, I prefer the one on one interactions and bonding experience with my nanny kiddos. I am looking to get back into this field after a few years of teaching.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:375502

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My most recent experience was being a preschool teacher for a private school in Newport Coast. I was teaching for 2 years at this school. Prior to my teaching career I was a nanny for families in Orange County, CA for 8 years. I have my bachelors of science in child and adolescent development from California State University, Fullerton. I am CPR/First aid certified, have a clean driving record and up to date with vaccinations. I am really looking for a family that I connect with, that treats me like an extension of their own family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.