surin a Nanny for Hire in Irvine, CA 92612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children, and throughly care and understand how much is important its in their first 5 years of life. I want to help them grow to be happy and have a great adult life. I can talk about kids all day and what their need are!

surin nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:310887

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I was rise by my mom and she taught me to be independent, and caring, understand other feeling other than mind own. I been working as a nanny for over 7 years. I has worked with triplet, twins, and multiple kids all in the same time.

Additional Comments: I am licensed with state of CA for a small home daycare. I encourage parents who looking for the right nanny to contact me and visit my facility and understand how and what I can provide for your love one. Thank you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.