Kathi a Nanny for Hire in Irvine, CA 92604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Everyday I am amazed at the love and joy a child brings to my life. I enjoy sharing and teaching children about the wonders of the world. I want to make a positive impact and provide loving and stable care for your child. Most of all I want to give parents peace of mind knowing their children will be safe and loved while they are away.

Kathi nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:137162

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have over 18 years experience as a private duty nanny. I am 38 years old. I have experience with newborns to teens. I am a Certified Newborn care specialist. Capable of handling children with learning disabilites, Autism and ADD. I am a top notch nanny. You will not find anyone more caring or qualified. I am a career nanny and take my job seriously. I am a credentialed Nanny from the International Nanny Association. I am a great employee always punctual, honest and reliable. I am easy going and can adapt to any situation or schedule. I am mature and have good common sense. I can remain calm in stressful situations and can handle anything. I have over 18 years experience working in Orange County, Beverly Hills, and San Francisco.

Additional Comments: I am CPR, First Aid and BLS certified. I have had a criminal and FBI background check and my finger prints have been taken at the Irvine Police department. I am registered with Trustline. Ask me for my identification number. I have had a recent TB test and am in good health. I have reliable transportation, fully insured and a clean driving record. As a certified Health Care Provider I carry my own liability insurance. Salary is negotiable based on hours and job description.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.