Nanny available in Irvine, Corona, CA - 534082 - Nannies4hire.com

Ariel a Nanny for Hire in Irvine, Corona, CA 92881

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and believe in not just watching them, but interacting with them.

Ariel nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:534082

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for over 5 years. As the oldest of 3, and very close extended family, I was always the "go to" babysitter. In high school I cared for a child for an entire summer while his mother went overseas to adopt his sister. I have been with one family for 4 years caring for their children after school. I also babysit whenever I am asked and available. I am looking to find a long-term position as I transition and relocate to California.

Additional Comments: I am currently working on an Early Childhood Education Degree


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.