Meagan a Nanny for Hire in Ironwood, MI 49938

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I can't think of any other way I'd like to spend my days. My older sister has been a nanny for 6 plus years and enjoys it so much. I know I would feel the same way.

Meagan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:664391

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, MI

My past childcare experience: I've always loved caring for children ever since I was old enough to do so. I spent my summers in middle school and high school caring for my younger sister and cousins along with babysitting for family friends whenever needed. When I was 18 I worked at a daycare caring for children ages 6 weeks to 5 years old. This job was by far my favorite job I've ever worked at. I have not worked as a child care provider since that position, but I always jump at the chance to watch my friends children whenever possible. I iust absolutely adore children and would love nothing more than to help care for your little ones.

Additional Comments: I am not perfect. I have made mistakes in my past regaurding drinking, but I have turned my life around. I am 6 months sober and loving life. I am a very hard worker, responsible, and flexible. If your willing to put your trust in me, I will not let you down.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.