Nanny available in Ironwood, MI - 649656 - Nannies4hire.com

Abigail a Nanny for Hire in Ironwood, MI 49938

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always LOVED children and it has been a dream of mine to be a nanny during one of my summers! :)

Abigail nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:649656

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, HI, ME, NH, NM


My past childcare experience: I started caring for children when I was 11 years old, I was home schooled which provided much flexibility. I babysat for many of the families in my community during high school along with volunteering to care for children during church activities. I enjoy helping in my church's toddler/nursery ministries along with teaching Sunday school for 1st through 5th graders. I have babysat weekends, overnights & have gone on vacations with families I babysit for to help with childcare & various other things. I have helped care for my nephew and nieces for weeks at a time. I have gone through CPR, Lifeguard & first aid training. I love children and am currently pursuing a degree in Elementary Education. I also Love - Jesus, music, the outdoors, my family & friends, spending time with people, my church family, organizing, singing, beading, helping, learning, loving, growing, talking, long walks, etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.