Casey a Nanny for Hire in Ironton, OH 45638

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and children love me. I am very talented and good with all ages of children, so id be very good and experienced. I also took 3 years cooking classes and a nutrition class so the children Id be watching would eat good healthy food too!!

Casey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:711542

6 years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Well I am a single mother of a wonderful 6 year old boy. But at one point I had 5 children. I had a babysitting gig going on. I would watch my sons dad families children and the neighborhood kids. I also have helped raise my 9 year old niece up till present day.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.