Madison a Nanny for Hire in Iron Station, NC 28080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny this summer because I will be going to UNC Charlotte in the fall! I need to save up some money so that I can eat and buy my text books in college. I plan on becoming either a special education teacher or a behavioral aid for children with special needs. I need to work with more children. I love helping children learn too.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:684878

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: My older sister babysits and nannys every day. When there were weeks that she could not, I would help her out. I love children. I help with my friend's younger brother because they have some family problems and she works long hours. I currently am employed at a restaurant close to my house. I am looking for a job this summer or even right after school so that I can leave my restaurant job.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.