Nanny available in Irmo, SC - 745717 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Irmo, SC 29063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really love children and enjoy being around them. I am a very independent person and am definitely someone you can trust. I come from a military family and I'm one of 5 children, so there is no such thing as too much chaos for me. I was an honor graduate from high school and can be great help with any school work needed

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:745717

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I am an 18-year-old female with 3 younger siblings. I have been babysitting my two little brothers (8 and 10-year-olds) since they were born, and I was primarily responsible for caring for my sister, especially when she had asthma. I also babysit a 2-year-old regularly, and have been doing so for almost a year now. In addition to that, I have on occasion babysat children of all ages, ranging newborn to preteen


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.