Nanny available in irmo, SC - 681716 - Nannies4hire.com

Sammantha a Nanny for Hire in Irmo, SC 29063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and i would love to work with them daily.

Sammantha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:681716

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: My name is Sammantha. I'm 18 years old and I absolutely love children. Making a child smile puts the biggest smile on my face. I have about 3 or 4 years of experience with babysitting and I've babysat up to four kids at one time(all girls under the age of 9). I also have a one year old niece so I have some experience with younger children as well. I have 5 cats and 5 dogs at my house so I'm a huge animal lover as well. If you're interested in having me as a babysitter I would love to set up a time to meet you and your family. Thank you for taking your time to read this and I look foward to hearing from you!!


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.