Apinya a Nanny for Hire in Irmo, SC 29063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becoz I like to take care the kids and happy to take care of the child.

Apinya nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:407445

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: my name is Apinya. I live in Irmo. I am looking a nanny/babysitting job for full-time or part-time. I have a lot of experience in taking care of kids in Thailand and America. I am taking care of a 2-month-old baby and I used to take care of kids in day care in Thailand for 2 years. There were 18 kids in my class. I'm happy to take care of them and to teach them. I was an Au pair in America for 2 years. I took care of 3 boys. They were 2, 3 and 4-years-old. I was also a nanny for a family in VA. I took care of an 18-month-old boy for 2 years. I taught him to speak Thai and I cooked Thai food for him.

Additional Comments: I love to cook and i can cook thai food or a littel american food for the kids :) .i can teach thai for the kids if the kids would like to learn it ,i love to play soccer,aerobic exercise dance with my friends ,it's fun and make me have good body and i can teach the kids know how to dance and play soccer too and i can help about home work for them.thank you for read my profile

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.