Tenisha a Nanny for Hire in Iowa City, IA 52240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love caring for kids, animals and the elderly,I want to be able to help and teach a kid something bbecause we all learn something new everyday and just have fun with the little ones

Tenisha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:650578

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Tenisha and I'm a recent graduate from City High School and I am a very responsible person when it comes down to babysitting others peoples kids or pets.I have babysitted plenty of times even my junior high math teacher kids. Me and her two kids had fun,I feed them lunch then after that we played hide and go seek,then played dress up,and I made sure they were safe and having a good time! I'm a good listener and if a parent tells me there kid has a bed time,I will be sure that they go to bed on time and read them a bedtime story if needed and I'm very good with newborns or just babies.In my sophomore year I took a Child Development class and I got to take a fake computerized baby home for a week,it was hard because I barely got any sleep but it was fun at the same time too because I Like kids and I got to see how it feels to be a mother for the first time and after that I got an A - which was a 97% grade for taking care of the baby over the weekend.I babysit all the time and I love babysitting my nieces and nephews,we always have fun together and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask! Have an Awesome Day:)

Additional Comments: My Qualifications: •First Aid training •Doula •CPR •Special Needs Care •Certified Nursing Assistant •Early Childhood Education (ECE) Additional Services: •Cooking Meal Preparation •Laundry •Home Errands •Light Housekeeping •Crafts •Swimming Supervision

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.