Ivy a Nanny for Hire in Iowa City, IA 52246

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. They are the most beautiful thing on this Earth. I know in my heart my purpose in life is to raise children and give them lots of love.

Ivy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:623724

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I have done a little of everything. I have cared for children with autism, babies, cloth diapering, breastmilk, ages up to 11. I can perform most any task needed. Although, I will not be able to care for children that are sick or have a behavioral problem.

Additional Comments: *I am able to get myself to your home. I just do not have my own car yet and therefore do not need a license yet. It is my goal to have one the Fall of 2013 though.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.