Madisen a Nanny for Hire in Iowa City, IA 52240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love interacting with children and giving them an enjoyable time. I am also looking for a great life experience and I believe that getting out of my current location, Iowa, and being able to experience regional differences firsthand will be a great way to change my life and others' lives.

Madisen nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:548737

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, CO, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, ME, MD, MA, NJ, NC, RI, SC, VT, VA, WV

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and caring for children since I was ten years old. I have cared for my cousins for long periods of time during the summer. I absolutely love children. I enjoy interactivity with children such as playing games, going to parks, reading to them, doing craft activities, and providing to them new experiences.

Additional Comments: I am great with children of all ages. I am very open to new experiences, and desire them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.