Nanny available in ionia, MI - 668812 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Ionia, MI 48846

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. If I could just spend all day every day with a bunch of kids I would be very happy. I looked into running my own foster care home for kids but I do not have the accommodations for it so being a nanny is the closest thing to that which i am very excited for. I understand how hard it is raising children as a single parent myself and I want to do what I can to make it easier for someone else. It is a team effort and I look forward to becoming part of that team.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:668812

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have watched my ten siblings for as long as I can remember. I have two of my own children one with type one diabetes so I can handle children with medical care as well as 7 years of experience working with mentally disabled people. I also watch a 4 and 6 year old on a regular basis.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.