Nanny available in Inwood, WV - 760214 -

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Inwood, WV 25428

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been caretaking since my youngest brother was born 14 years ago. I instantly fell in love with caring for him and as I grew older I continued to babysit and the crowd continued to grow. I love what I do because I was blessed with the opportunity and traits to be nurturing and patient with little ones. And I plan to continue with what I enjoy most.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:760214

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience working with babies and toddlers. With my most recent job, I worked with a 10 month and 2 year old as a live in nanny in San Francisco, CA and traveled with them for 2 months to Israel and 2 weeks by car to Las Vegas. Before that I worked with a family taking care of 18 month year old twins and traveled to two seperate places by plane while I worked for them. As well as a variety of other families as a nanny or babysitter. Not to mention my position at a YMCA as a Camp Counselor for ages 5-16.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.