Nanny available in inverness, FL - 636817 - Nannies4hire.com

joelle a Nanny for Hire in Inverness, FL 34453

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love being around kids all of the time. Being a nanny isn't really work to me, it's like a natural ability and passion.

joelle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:636817

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, BC, NS, QC


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience is more than just work experience. I've been surrounded by children since I was born. I've been watching kids since I was 11 years old. By the age of 15, I took on a Summer job as a nanny for three kids under the age of 10. Since then, I've gained experience with infants to teenagers. I have three younger siblings, two of which are toddlers, so I have constant hands-on experience. I think it's important for children to have someone that cares for them and makes them feel comfortable. Children need positive, consistent influences that are willing to be patient and work with them as they learn new things.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.