Nanny available in Inverness, FL - 266889 - Nannies4hire.com

Ruth a Nanny for Hire in Inverness, FL 34452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny before and I liked it. Being with kids keeps you young!

Ruth nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:266889

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have four grown children,and have had several foster children over the years. My oldest son is a spine surgeon, 2nd is his office manager, 3rd is a computer engineer, 4th is a rep. for surgical equipment. I have 11 grandchildren and I have been a nanny for two other children, 3 and 6yrs old, for the past year or so now. The mom is Polish and will be going to Poland for the summer, leaving me without a job a bit too long for me to manage bills and such. I have a car, but if a job is very far away, I would not want to drive there so I would need a car provided for me.

Additional Comments: I am willing to travel with the family. I have been to London, Australia, Mexico, Hawaii and the Bahamas.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.