Nanny available in Inver Grove Heights, MN - 765942 - Nannies4hire.com

Mariah a Nanny for Hire in Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just recently graduated with a degree in music education. But, as I started looking for jobs in that field, I couldn't find any. I'd like to find a job that helps me again experience that I can put on my resume. I'm looking for a job that will let me work with children of all ages. I love kids, and it is one of the reasons I decided to go and education.

Mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:765942

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids since I was 13 year old. I have babysat for several different families, and was a nanny for a family while I was in highschool. Throughout college, I babysat when I could, and had a summer job working with middle school age Students.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.