Nanny available in Inver grove heights, MN - 760974 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny full time for 5 yrs now and it is a great way to get to interact and connect with a family and there children. I also love that I can find a perfect fit family to work with that allows for both families to work together to make their children's young years full of fun and love.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:760974

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been working with young children since I was a young child. I began babysitting regularly at the age of 10 and continue occasionally even now. I was a summer nanny throughout summers in high school and college. I worked at a child care center in college as well. I have a bachelor's degree in early childhood education and special education from the University of Minnesota Duluth. After college I worked for 3 yrs as a lead infant teacher which I loved and left when I was getting married and moved. I then began full time nannying. I am working with my 3rd full time nanny position now.

Additional Comments: I feel that my experience as both a teacher, Nanny and now mother makes me very qualified to be a nanny. Thanks


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.