Molly a Nanny for Hire in Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being with kids and I have a lot of experience with them as well.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:685607

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I babysit all of the time still and started babysitting when I was about ten years old. My summer going into freshman year of college I nannyed a family of three boys. Later that winter I started nannying a different family who I still nanny for a few days a week from 2-5. There are two children, a girl who is 6 and a boy who just turned 4 years old. I still babysit occasionally for a family of three children who I have been babysitting for about eleven years now.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.