Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I love every second with them. They are amazing little people with huge imaginations. They deserve all the love and affection they can get and thats what I plan to do as a nanny.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:389767

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I became a babysitter 13 years ago for my neighrbors. I took a red cross babysitting course and I was on my way. In 1999 My first niece was born and I continued to care for her during the summer months and days off of school. In 2003 my second niece was born and then I continued to care for both of them during the summer months until I graduated in 2007. I then became a nanny for them ages 7 & 4 until the were in full time school. After that I did babysit for a few people when school was out as well as during the summer until I found a part time nanny position with a family in Inver Grove. They had a 3 month old and a 3 year old. I was with that family for 3 years on and off. Then in 2012 I started working at a preschool that just opened in So. St. Paul. I was unfortunately laid off and now I am currently at another preschool. I work in the infant room the majority of my time and cover breaks in toddlers. I have been around children my entire life and couldnt imagine myself doing anything else. I am also attending Rasmussen College to get my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education as well as apply for my CDA in infants and toddlers.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.