Nanny available in Intercession City, FL - 508319 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Intercession City, FL 33848

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about creating a loving, caring, fun environment for children to learn and grow. In my experience in childcare, I have learned that the best care is given one-on-one. I believe the opportunity for growth is so much more when there is a small number of children as opposed to a large number. I would love to be the one who can give that care to some very deserving children!

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:508319

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for 8 years along with babysitting and volunteering in children's ministry at church. I have a Sign Language Interpreter degree in addition to studying Baby Sign Language. I have had some opportunity to teach Signs to the preschool class where I taught for a year and a half before my daughter was born. After my maternity leave, I became a nanny for over 2 and a half years until I moved out of state. My daughter loves interacting with other children. She is a great playmate and helper!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.