nicolette a Nanny for Hire in Inkster, MI 48084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to teach thats one of the best things of being a nanny, how much you can teach them, being creative, and get them entertainment.

nicolette nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:651151

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, MI, NY, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I started working with kids in my country , Im a singer I gave singing lessons in small community, then on 2012 i moved to the U.S with the Au pair program , I live with a family in Connecticut with a single mom and 2 girls (5 and 10) on 2013 I moved to Michigan to work with another family, I lived with them too the kids were 3 and 6. I dropped them off and picked them off every day also the 6 years old had ADHD which was very challenging for me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.