Nanny available in inglewood, CA - 673719 - Nannies4hire.com

Porsha a Nanny for Hire in Inglewood, CA 90302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and taking care of them. I don't have any of my own but my mother had her own day car business and I grew up with caring for children installed in my mind

Porsha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:673719

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Cared for 3 children ages 6(girl),5(girl),New Born(boy), Made breakfast, Dropped off at school, monitored new born feeding and sleeping,diaper changing,pick up girls from school, made lunch, helped with homework, cleaned the house (swept, moped,washed dishes, empty trash)made dinner,gave all 3 baths, put the new born to sleep, Played game or Movie or read book before the girls bed time,put them to sleep,weekend activities(beach, park, movies, classes, baking,swimming, tennis, gymnastics, ballet, and friend birthday parties)

Additional Comments: I am also a baker so your house will smell like fresh baked good everyday(If you want) and I can teach your kid(s) how to bake as well!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.