Nanny available in Inglewood, CA - 639292 - Nannies4hire.com

Mynka a Nanny for Hire in Inglewood, CA 90302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always been a caring, energetic, and family-oriented individual. I stay motivated by helping children become happy, healthy, and well-behaved. I have a warm-loving personality perfect for children and families. The families I work for truly appreciate my help and all I've done for them which puts a huge smile on my face at the end of the day.

Mynka nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:639292

Experience
4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: The past five years I've cared for two families and their children between the ages of newborn and 12 years old. I entertained children through indoor and outdoor games, organized fun educational activities, picked up and dropped children to school and helped with homework, and prepared meals and snacks. When caring for infants, I've scheduled doctor's appointments and took baby in for check ups, bathed, dresses, and changed diapers. I'm also great at creating/maintaining feeding and sleeping schedules.

Additional Comments: I did some teacher assisting as well for a 2nd grade class while I was in high school. My main responsibilities were to help students with homework and reading during and after class, build up their skills through educational games and play, and planned arts & crafts projects for students to work on during their free time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.