adriana a Nanny for Hire in Inglewood, CA 90301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because i love kids and i love to see them smile. I am very friendly and i can play with them, i invent new games to play so your child is always active and having a good time while learning at the same time.

adriana nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:616558

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was so much fun. Every time i would arrive to work the child would run to me and hug me, sometimes the mom would say bye and the child would be more interested in playing with me as oppose to seeing his mom leave. The child and i would always have a great time. I made sure the environment was safe for the child, because i understand that they are my number one priority. And if i am hired for this position i know you won't regret it!

Additional Comments: I speak spanish and english, i am 20 years old. I am a communications major at Santa Monica college, and will do all my best to communicate with you as a parent to let you know how your child is doing.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.