Nanny available in inglewood, CA - 493730 - Nannies4hire.com

maria a Nanny for Hire in Inglewood, CA 90303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I started this type of work because i also had time to take care of my children. Both of my kids have grown. I enjoy working with children and I have the experience.

maria nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:493730

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have work for the same family for over 10 years. Help with the care of twins and a 6 year old. Did most of the driving with children activities. I took over house work and any other activity related to children. Am very responsible of children safety and well-being. Your children will become my priority when they are on my care.

Additional Comments: The recommendation from the people i have work in the pass are very high. Am very reliable any responsible with my work. Am flexible with your time or needs. I like organization and fallow your rules.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.