sienna a Nanny for Hire in Ingleside, IL 60041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being around children and teaching them. I want to be a pediatrician and I am enrolled in college currently heading my way towards a degree in pre-medicine. I would like to nanny and feel like part of the family to the children and parents.

sienna nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:770078

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of my siblings since I was 11 years old. My mother struggled with bipolar disorder and substance abuse and was never home. I woke the kids up in the morning, made breakfast, got them to school on time and from school. I went grocery shopping, made dinner at night, and made sure they always did their homework and chores. I did this for about 7 years, with 1-3 siblings around. My little brother also struggles with ADHD, slight Autism, and anger issues so I have experience dealing with and handling children with these disabilities. On top of my home life, I babysat for family friends for years as well, with the youngest being 2 years old. So I have the most experience with children between the ages of 2 and 15.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.