Nanny available in Ingleside, IL - 613118 - Nannies4hire.com

Liah a Nanny for Hire in Ingleside, IL 60041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a mother myself, I love to be around children and to watch them grow. I am also very passionate in things that I do and love and with my vast experience, I believe I am more than capable and would make an excellent nanny.

Liah nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:613118

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have over 30 years of experience working with young children ranging from infants all the way to teenagers. I am currently taking care of an infant who has been in my care since she was born. I was also working in an Infant childcare and was a Teacher's Assistant at a Montessori school in Gurnee, Illinois for 7 years. On top of that, I also teach cultural dance for children as young as 3 years old up to teenagers and young adult.

Additional Comments: Referrals from previous employees are available upon request.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Bahasa Malaysia,English,Indonesian Nationality:Singaporean Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.