Rachelle a Nanny for Hire in Ingleside, IL 60041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am wanting to work closely with families on a smaller scale; helping to impact the children with the experience and knowledge that I've gained over the years.

Rachelle nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:576908

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have an Associates Degree in Early Childhood. I've worked in a pre-school setting as well as babysitting since the age of 10. I was a Director of a pre-school for 5 years and so I know the ins and out of how to appropriately meet children where they're at. I've done tutoring within my company, as well as plan large events for families. I am currently a Nanny until the end of the month; with 2 children ages 8 & 5 years old.

Additional Comments: I believe I bring an exceptional standard to the Title of Nanny. I continue to grow and am inspired to do what I can to give a 100% to the children I come into contact with. I pray to continue to change lives as I believe I have in the 20+ years in this field. I have not tired of making a difference in the lives of children as well as parents.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.