Samara a Nanny for Hire in Indio, CA 92201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids I think they are full of happiness and they keep me going!

Samara nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:760571

8 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I grew up with 5 children in the house. Being the oldest my parents heavily relied on me for dinner being made and speniding actual quality time with my siblings. I made dinner and helped with homework put them to bed. Soon enough my school started getting word that I baby sat so one day they asked me to join the after school program to help keep an eye on kids. I did that and enjoyed it when I had the opportunity after school. Then from there I gained trust on personal levels to go to houses and baby sit ages 2-10. I have though swimming lessons. I am cpr and water safety certified

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.